Sales:
Marcus Taubert
Tel.: +49 3695 / 85 145 -15
Fax: +49 3695 / 85 145 -25
Email: marcus.taubert@pti-deutschland.de
Melanie Seyfarth
Tel.: +49 3695 / 85 145 -18
Fax: +49 3695 / 85 145 -25
Email: melanie.seyfarth@pti-deutschland.de
   
Marcel Bosse
Tel.: +49 3695 / 85 145 -17
Fax: +49 3695 / 85 145 -25
Email: marcel.bosse@pti-deutschland.de
   
Angie Most
Tel.: +49 3695 / 85 145 -22
Fax: +49 3695 / 85 145 -25
Email: angie.most@pti-deutschland.de
   
Sandro Lipp
Tel.: +49 3695 / 85 145 -16
Fax: +49 3695 / 85 145 -25
Email: sandro.lipp@pti-deutschland.de
   
Christin Kürschner
Tel: +49 3695 / 85 145 -19
Fax: +49 3695 / 85 145 -25
Email: christin.kuerschner@pti-deutschland.de
   
Christoph Wedel
Tel.: +49 3695 / 85 145 -20
Email: christoph.wedel@pti-deutschland.de
   
Accounting
Regina Hoßfeld
Tel.: +49 3695 / 85 145 -0
Fax: +49 3695 / 85 145 -25
Email: regina.hossfeld@pti-deutschland.de
   
Antje Anders
Tel.: +49 3695 / 85 145 -12
Fax: +49 3695 / 85 145 -25
Email: antje.anders@pti-deutschland.de
   
Conny König-Lemke
Tel.: +49 3695 / 85 145 -21
Fax: +49 3695 / 85 145 -25
Email: conny.koenig-lemke@pti-deutschland.de
   

Folgen Sie uns und bleiben Sie immer informiert!